Evgeniya (ID: 87569)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:March 30, 1990

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Russia

  • City:St. Petersburg

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:musician

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:28

  • Bikini photos:17

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like music, like to write music and to listen to it. My hobby is camping this is great for me because I like nature

About me:

I consider myself a very kind and sociable person. My friends say that I am a very understanding, sympathetic, and caring person. I am also very honest. I believe that honesty is very important in our life. I also think that it is very important to respect people and to have dignity. I am very positive and optimistic. I like order in everything.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for true and eternal love. I am looking for a man who will love me without fear and who will trust me without questions. I am looking for a man, with whom I will not be afraid to go through any life difficulties and any troubles. I do not want us to have a standard family and relations. I want us to have special love and outstanding family

Random girls

  • 88104 Anastasiya St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 89004 Arina St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 91232 Diana St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 92937 Mariya St. Petersburg (Russia)